Prep

Welcome Prep families!

Here is some information regarding Remote Learning.

  • We are asking that all work is to be submitted daily through your child's Google Classroom assignments not via email.

  • A reminder to turn on Google Classroom notifications & please check Google Classroom regularly as teachers will be posting any important information on their via the newsfeed.

  • If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to email your child's classroom teacher.

We look forward to working and supporting you through our second Remote Learning Journey.
Thanks,
Prep Team

Lessons

Term 3 Week 10

Additional read alouds

The Prep Reading Corner

Resilience, Rights and Respectful Relationships

Prep RRRR Remote Learning

Remote Learning Expectations

Our contact information

  • PR Shanna Rintoule - srintoule@leongathaps.vic.edu.au

  • PJ Jess Ginnivan - jginnivan@leongathaps.vic.edu.au

  • PH Maisie Horvath - mhorvath@leongathaps.vic.edu.au

  • PBH Cherie Beveridge - cbeveridge@leongathaps.vic.edu.au

  • PBH Claire Hutchinson - chutchinson@leongathaps.vic.edu.au

  • PE Emalie Gordon - egordon@leongathaps.vic.edu.au